Dmitri Alexeev
Juror in prestigious International Piano Competitions, including Leeds, Chopin, Van Cliburn, Santander, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky. He has performed with the greatest orchestras with conductors such as Ashkenazy, Boulez, Svetlanov, Dorati, Gergiev, Giulini to name just a few.
Michel Beroff
Winner at the first Olivier Messiaen International Piano Competition, performed with the world’s prestigious orchestras under the direction of Claudio Abbado, Daniel Barenboim,  etc. Jury member in many importants piano competitions, he is professor at the Paris Conservatory
Andrea Bonatta
Professor at the Sommerakademie Universität Mozarteum of Salzburg and at the University of Shangai. Artistic Advisor of the International Piano Competition “F. Liszt” of Utrecht, and jury member of the most important piano competitions, as Beethoven of Bonn, Géza Anda, Cleveland, etc.
Pascal Devoyon
Prizewinner in many of the top international competitions such as the Viotti, Busoni, Leeds competitions and Silver medallist in the 1978 Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. Having established himself as a first-rate interpreter of French solo piano music, Pascal Devoyon has also become one of Europe's most esteemed chamber music players.
Professor at Berlin Hochshule für Musik.
Janina Fialkowska
Her career was launched by Arthur Rubinstein after her prize-winning performance at his inaugural Master Piano Competition in Israel. Jury member of some of the world’s most prestigious international piano competition
Ian Fountain
Youngest winner of the Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition in Tel Aviv, he performied extensively throughout Europe, the USA, the UK and the Far East with the most prestigious orchestras. Ian Fountain is piano professor at the Royal Academy of Music of London and has served on the juries of international piano competitions.
Andreas Frölich
Prizewinner of international piano competitions, as Senigallia, Milano, Vienna. Concertized all around the world. Professor at the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz of Cologne and at the Sommerakademie Universität Mozarteum of Salzburg
Anna Malikova
Prize- winner of the important international competitions in Oslo, Warsaw (Chopin Competition), Sydney and 1st prize at the ARD Competition Munich. Jury member of international piano competitions in China, Italy, Japan, Poland, etc...
Leonel Morales
Professor at the Faculty of Music and Performing Arts at the University “Alfonso X el Sabio” and at the Sommerakademie Mozarteum of Salzburg. Invited to be part of jury at major International Piano Competitions
Maurizio Moretti
Performed in the most famous European concert halls and with the most prestigious orchestras. Professor at the Schola Cantorum in Paris and guest professor at the Kusatsu Festival and Academy in Japan
Piotr Paleczny
Top Prize Winner of five international competition and jury member in most of the renowned competitions. Artistic Director of International Duszniki Chopin Piano Festival and International Paderewski Piano Competition.
Ilja Scheps
Professor at the Musikhochschule in Cologne. Students of Prof. Scheps are winner of important international piano competitions so as exclusive artists of “Sony” and “Universal” Records. Jury member of international piano competitions and a chairman of “Mozarte” International Piano Competition in Germany
Henri Sigfridsson
First prize and the audience prize in the 1st International Beethoven Competition Bonn, second prize and the audience prize at the Géza Anda Competition. Henri Sigfridsson has been appointed as a professor in Essen Folkwang University
Ekaterina Popowa-Zydron
Prize winner of the 9th International Chopin Competition and president of the Paderewski International Piano Competition, she is professor at the Academy of Music in Bydgoszcz teaching several talented students as Rafał Blechacz winner of the 15th International Chopin Competition
Philippe Raskin
Winner of the Spanish Composers International Piano Competition, Philippe Raskin performs many recitals all over the world. Jury member in several international piano competitions and artistic director of the César Franck International Piano Competition, he teaches at the Royal Conservatory of Brussels
Jan Jiracek von Arnim
A top prize winner at the Busoni Competition (Italy) and Maria Canals Competition (Spain), Jan Jiracek von Arnim was of the winners of the Tenth Van Cliburn International Piano Competition. Professor at the Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien, and Artistic Director and Chairman of the International Beethoven Piano Competition Vienna
Arkadi Zenziper
Winner of international competitions, he is professor and dean of piano department at Dresden’s Hochschule Carl Maria von Weber. He is on the adjudicating panel of the Anton Rubinstein International Piano competition.